The daily musings of a substitute teacher in East Central Illinois.

Finally Taking a Break

Today is Thursday. I have one more day remaining of my days off for Spring Break, then the weekend and I am back to work on Monday. So I am taking a break today and tomorrow from blogging about anything teaching-related. I have books to read, episodes of The X-Files to watch, hair to get cut (I’m about two months overdue for a haircut now), a wife to spend time with, and an intense desire to actually take a break, be lazy, and maybe even get some more sleep than I have lately.

So I’ll be back on Monday. Feel free to come back and read through the archives and find any typos that may have snuck by editor.

Cheerio!

One response

  1. Well deserved break!

    March 25, 2011 at 6:58 am

Leave a Reply

